Refund and cancellation policy

CleVR Pro accounts can be cancelled with no obligation at any time from your account page. If you cancel your account within the first 30 days, you will be charged nothing. You may also change to a different package at any time. If you cancel your account, your card details will be removed and you will have no further charges.

If you upgrade your account, you will not be charged extra for the rest of the month, and will only pay the higher rate when your next payment is due. Likewise, you won't be refunded for any unused portions of a month if you cancel or downgrade.

If you feel there have been any errors in payments, please contact us or email payments at clevr.ltd.uk and we will immediately correct any mistakes and refund any mistaken payments. We will usually reply within one working day.